Barefoot Trimmers

Here is our list of Barefoot Trimmers across the United Kingdom.
If any details need amending, please let us know. If you have not been mentioned and would like to be added to our list, please use the ‘Contact Us’ form.

IAEP – Institute of Applied Equine Podiatry
AANHCP – Association for the Advancement of Natural Horse Care Practices
UKNHCP – UK National Hoof Care Professionals
EPAUK – Equine Podiatry Association UK
DEP – Diploma Equine Podiatry
DEAP –  Diploma of Applied Equine Podiatry

Amanda Hendriks  IAEP
amanda@hendriks.freeserve.co.uk
07958 520586
Stokenchurch

07876 886 436
andierunkee@icloud.com
Cumbria

Angela Corner  AANHCP
info@rockcrunchers.co.uk
07580 039882
http://www.rockcrunchers.co.uk/
Monmouth

Ann Cooper  IAEP
cooper.ann11@btinternet.com
07760 248377
Cheshire

Ashley Harwood  IAEP
daep.ash@googlemail.com
07903 569421
Sevenoaks

Barefootworks is a hoofcare co-operative devoted to developing equine potential and supporting horse owners. We formed in 2007 and we are the first UK hoofcare practice! http://www.barefootworks.co.uk/index.php

Barehoof strategy – Home of Barehoof Strategy, Schools  Clinics  Tools, Formal Classroom and Field Study by Dan Guerrera
International Hoofcare Education Since 2007.  http://www.barehoof.com/Barehoof_Home.html

Ben Street Barehoof Strategy/Dan Guerrera
wildhooves@hotmail.co.uk
07531201550

http://www.wildhooves.co.uk/
Staffordshire

Caroline Forrester  IAEP
caroline@carolineforrester.co.uk
01775 680819
Spalding

07966 371 402
sharpchr@gmail.com
http://thehealthyhoof.co.uk
Cambridgeshire

Colette Kyle  IAEP
daep@purposefulprints.co.uk
01647 221342
Devon

Debbie Glennan  UKNHCP
debbie.glennan@horseworks.co.uk
07789 724243
South Yorks

Deborah Powell  UKNHCP
barefoothoofcareuk@gmail.com
07968 342635
www.barefoothoofcare.co.uk

Denis and Lucy Sexton  IAEP
churc11@ntlworld.com
07738 443780
Kent

Eleanor Glaisher  UKNHCP
eleanor@barefoot4horses.co.uk
07890 748895
www.barefoot4horses.co.uk
Stansted

Emma Carlton  IAEP
elcarlton81@Gmail.com
07545259180

Andover

Emma Larkins  IAEP
emma_larkins88@hotmail.co.uk
07708 606064

Jane Stevens  UKNHCP
willhayestransport@yahoo.co.uk
07929 584931
Devon

Joanna Seymour  IAEP
performance4hooves@gmail.com
07709 181634
www.performance4hooves.com
New Forest

Joanne Clark  IAEP
jo@holisticequitation.co.uk
07976 942254
www.holisticequitation.co.uk
Nothamptonshire

Joanne Mitchell  UKNHCP
jomitchell40@hotmail.com
07887 578879
Yorkshire

Julie Bailey  UKNHCP
juliebailey1@hotmail.co.uk
07961 588020
www.thenaturalhoof.co.uk
North West/Cheshire

Kat Jay  IAEP
katjay11@hotmail.co.uk
07788 213801
www.thehorseinmind.co.uk
Oxfordshire

Karen Beaumont  IAEP
karenabeaumont@yahoo.co.uk
01606 75586
www.karenbeaumont.com
Cheshire

Linda Kerry  IAEP
l.kerry@live.co.uk
07952 248672
www.shoelessperformance.co.uk
Leicestershire

Liz Chapman  UKNHCP
info@shoefree.co.uk
07906 860756
www.shoefree.co.uk
Southern Home Counties

Lucy Priory  AANHCP
hoof@barefoot-south.com
0845 094 3391
http://www.barefoot-south.com/
South East

Mark Johnson  Farrier & UKNHCP
mark.johnson63@o2.co.uk
07801 106649
Leicestershire

Matthew Jackson  Farrier & UKNHCP
matthew.jackson4@virgin.net
07801 552986
Northumberland

Mel and Ross Barker  UKNHCP
mail@progressivehorse.co.uk
07789 788718
www.progressivehorse.co.uk
Orkney and Highlands

Melanie Fauske  Dan Guerrera
 07804 017929 
http://www.barehoofperformance.co.uk/

Nathan Oatley  IAEP
nathanoatley@gmail.com
07554 305025
Somerset

Nia Cooke  DEP (EPT): EPA(UK)
07766 087 722 / 01745 870 557
niaacooke@gmail.com
http://ponypedicures.com
Conwy/Clwyd

Nick Hill  AANHCP
nick@cloverroseequine.co.uk
07966 372641
www.cloverroseequine.co.uk
Highlands/Scotland

Nigel Gatesman  Farrier & UKNHCP
m.gatesman@btinternet.com
07810 095872
Devon/Somerset

Paul Barnett  IAEP
carmmaequinesolutions@gmail.com
07545 270945
Gosport

Paul Jackson  Farrier & UKNHCP
ssjchance@aol.com
07836 633350
Cheshire/Derbyshire

Rebecca Smith  DAEP IAEP
beccy@holisticequine.co.uk
07766 772245
www.holisticequine.co.uk
Devon

Richard Vialls
richard@unshod.co.uk
01407 720717 / 07715502320
www.unshod.co.uk
North Wales

Rochelle Preston  UKNHCP
rochellepreston@gmail.com
07900 181601
Gloucestershire

Ruth Levy-So  IAEP
info@hoofmatters.co.uk
01364 642098
Devon

Rohan Fox
rohan@hoofworks.co.uk
07702 682 691

http://www.hoofworks.co.uk/

Sara Cave  UKNHCP
sarah@truehooves.co.uk
‘07790 179470 01239 810065
Mid Wales

Sarah Leggett  DEP
07881 807 524
sarah.leggett@yahoo.co.uk
http://www.equinepodiatrybysarahleggett.wordpress.com
Isle of Mull, ARGYLL

Tim Mockford  IAEP
tim@performancehoofcare.com
07809 870 658

 http://www.performancehoofcare.com/default.html
Bristol/Gloucestershire/Exeter/Southampton

TopHuf – Equine Rehabilitation and Barefoot Haven
774 777 0987
m@tophuf.com
http://www.tophuf.com/
Berkshire

Tracey Pettipher – Barefoot Trimmer and final year student Equine Podiatrist
http://equine-podiatry.co.uk/
Phone – 07923285975
Email – naturalneddies@btinternet.com
facebook – www.facebook.com/pg/naturalneddies1
Warwickshire and surrounding areas. Alternatively clients can visit me at my yard

UK HoofTrimmers
http://www.ukhooftrimmers.co.uk/
07758 528228
Somerset/Devon/Wiltshire/Dorset/Goucestershire

Vikki Fear  EPAUK
http://www.freshhooves.co.uk/
07986 711310
Cotswolds, Malverns and West Midlands/Gloucestershire/Oxfordshire/Warkwickshire/Worcestershire

Barefoot

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tagged with:

Filed under: Barefoot Trimmer DirectoryBlog Post